New Provincial Team

January 23, 2022 no comments Maria Kripa Categories Events

Ursuline Franciscan Congregation Mysore Province had its Province Chapter from 29 December 2021 to 2 January 2022 at Dyana Sadhana, Bogadi, Mysuru. Rev. Sr Lily Fernandes was re-elected as the Provincial Superior, Srs Annie M.A., Irene Leena Pais, Bindu Elizabeth and Sandra Pinto were elected as Provincial Councillors. Sr Annie M.A. was elected as the Asst Provincial. Superior General and Councillor General felicitated the new Provincial Team and wished them every success in the Province Administration. The Chapter Delegates and Novices congratulated them and prayed God’s bountiful blessings on them.